Holiday Closings

2019

Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 24 - All offices closing at noon.
Wednesday, December 25 - All offices closed.
(University of South Carolina Office closed December 24, 2019 - January 1, 2020)

2020

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17

Easter Holiday - Good Friday
Friday, April 10

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 24 - All offices closing at noon.
Friday, December 25 - All offices closed.

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am until 6:00 pm

Drive-thru opens at 8:00 am - Close
 

University of South Carolina Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am until 6:00 pm