Branch Manager:

Cathy Lancaster - Branch Manager
NMLS ID 936956

Spartanburg East Office

Get directions

Spartanburg East Office Address:

1461 East Main Street
Spartanburg, SC 29307

Spartanburg East Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am until 6:00 pm

Drive Thru Hours 8:00 am - Close

Holiday Closings:

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17

Easter Holiday - Good Friday
Friday, April 10

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 24 - All offices closing at noon.
Friday, December 25 - All offices closed.

Services Available:


The SAFE Act requires a mortgage loan originator to register with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry and provide their Mortgage Loan Originator Identifier number to a consumer when engaging in a mortgage loan transaction. You may obtain information about the Mortgage Loan Originator by accessing the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry at www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.