Branch Manager:

Natoya Bufford - Branch Manager
NMLS ID 1734486

Springdale Road Office

Get directions

Springdale Road Office Address:

1381 Springdale Road
Lancaster, SC 29720

Springdale Road Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30am through 5:00pm
Friday - 8:30am through 6:00pm

Holiday Closings:

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18

President's Day
Monday, February 15

Easter Holiday
Monday, April 5

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Independence Day
Monday, July 5

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Federal Reserve Holiday
Monday, October 11

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25

Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 24 - All offices closing at noon.

Services Available:

  • Coin Counter
  • Drive Thru
  • Official Checks
  • Notary Services
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • New Account Openings
  • Loan Applications
  • Mortgage Loan Applications
  • Founders Insurance Services
  • Debit Card Instant Issue
  • Wire Transfers

The SAFE Act requires a mortgage loan originator to register with the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry and provide their Mortgage Loan Originator Identifier number to a consumer when engaging in a mortgage loan transaction. You may obtain information about the Mortgage Loan Originator by accessing the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry at www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org.