Branch Manager:

Jennifer McCallum - Branch Manager
NMLS ID 2137019

Gold Hill Road Office

Get directions

Gold Hill Road Office Address:

957 Gold Hill Road
Fort Mill, SC 29708

Gold Hill Road Office Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:30am through 5:00pm
Friday - 8:30am through 6:00pm

Drive Thru Hours Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Holiday Closings:

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17

President's Day
Monday, February 21

Easter Holiday
Friday, April 15

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Juneteenth
Monday, June 20

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Federal Reserve Holiday
Monday, October 10

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24

Christmas Holiday
Monday, December 26

Services Available:

  • Cash Accepting ATM
  • Coin Counter
  • Drive Thru
  • Official Checks
  • Notary Services
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • New Account Openings
  • Loan Applications
  • Mortgage Loan Applications
  • Founders Insurance Services
  • Debit Card Instant Issue
  • Wire Transfers